Use the Quicklinks Below for Faster Search

CBI Leadership Staff

Philippe Tissot, PhD, CBI Interim Director

VISIT WEBSITE

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5868
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5868

Office: NRC 2801
Phone: 361-825-3776
Email: philippe.tissot@tamucc.edu

Gina Concannon
Gina Concannon, Interim-Associate Director, Administration

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5799
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5799

Office: NRC 2102 (Suite 2100)
Phone: 361-825-3226
Email: gina.concannon@tamucc.edu

JamesRizzo_small
James Rizzo, Assistant Director, Operations

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5799
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5799

Office: NRC 2104 (Suite 2100)
Phone: 361-825-5758
Email: james.rizzo@tamucc.edu

CBI Staff

Back to Top of Page


Devon Steffan, Research Project Administrator

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5799
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5799

Office: NRC 2103 (suite 2100)
Phone: 361-825-3846
Email: devon.steffan@tamucc.edu

Deanna Greer
Deanna Greer, Grant Administrator II

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5799
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5799

Office: NRC 2101 (suite 2100)
Phone: 361-825-5717
Email: deanna.greer@tamucc.edu

no_picture
Niall Durham, Software Applications Developer II

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5799
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5799

Office: NRC 2011
Email: niall.durham@tamucc.edu

DiedreWilliams_small
Deidre Williams, Research Specialist III

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5799
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5799

Office: NRC 3405
Phone: 361-825-2714
Email: deidre.williams@tamucc.edu

RutledgeWhitney_small
Whitney Rutledge, Research Assistant

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5799
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5799

Office: NRC 3405
Email: whitney.rutledge@tamucc.edu

Bryan Gillis, Research Specialist I

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5799
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5799

Office: NRC 2011
Email: bryan.gillis@tamucc.edu

SenecaHolland_small
Jason Louis, Research Specialist I

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5799
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5799

Office: NRC 3408
Phone: 913-271-1957
Email: jlouis@islander.tamucc.edu

dedwards
Davey Edwards, Director Texas Spatial Reference Center

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5799
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5799

Office: CBI105
Phone: (361) 825-3419
Email: davey.edwards@tamucc.edu

ZacharyHasdorff_small
Zachary Hasdorff, Research EngineeringAssociate III

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5868
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5868

Office: CBI 120
Email: zachary.hasdorff@tamucc.edu

DennisKenedy_small
Dennis Kennedy, Mechanic

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5868
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5868

Office: CBI
Phone: 361-825-3868
Email: dennis.kennedy@tamucc.edu

BurchDominic_small
Dominic Burch, Research Engineering Associate II

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5868
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5868

Office: NRC 3402 (suite 3400)
Email: dominic.burch@tamucc.edu

Alistair Lord, Research Engineering Associate II

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5868
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5868

Office: CBI 120
Email: alistair.lord@tamucc.edu

MahlkeHugo_small
Hugo Mahlke, Research Engineering Associate II

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5868
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5868

Office: CBI 118
Email: hugo.mahlke@tamucc.edu

no_picture
Melanie Gingras, Research Specialist I

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5799
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5799

Office: NRC 3401
Email: melanie.gingras@tamucc.edu

CBI Research Scientists

Back to Top of Page

lucy huang
Lucy Huang, PhD, Research Scientist, Associate Professor of Geographic Information Science

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5868
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5868

Office: CBI 109
Phone: 361-825-2646
Email: lucy.huang@tamucc.edu

michael starek
Michael J. Starek, PhD, Associate Professor of Geospatial Systems Engineering & Chief Scientist

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5799
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5799

Office: NRC 3407
Phone: 361-825-3978
Email: michael.starek@tamucc.edu

richard smith
Richard Smith, PhD, Assistant Research Scientist

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5868
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5868

Office: CBI 106
Phone: 361-825-2750
Email: richard.smith@tamucc.edu

Tianxing Chu, PhD, Research Scientist & Assistant Professor of GIS

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5799
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5799

Office: NRC 3406
Phone: 361-825-2685
Email: tianxing.chu@tamucc.edu

medrano
Antonio Medrano, PHD, Research Scientist, Assistant Professor of GISc/GSEN/GSCS

VISIT WEBSITE

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5799
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5799

Office: NRC 3404
Phone: 361-825-2548
Email: Antonio.Medrano@tamucc.edu

Gary A. Jeffress, PhD, RPLS, Research Professor

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5868
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5868

Office: CBI 111
Phone: 361-825-5850
Fax: 361-825-5848
Email: gary.jeffress@tamucc.edu

Academic Partners

Back to Top of Page

 
scott king
Scott King, PhD, Department Chair

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5868
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5868

Office: CI 327
Phone: 361-825-5877
Email: scott.king@tamucc.edu

Lisa Olmos, Business Coordinator

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5868
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5868
Office: CBI 110

Phone: 361-825-5850
Email: lisa.olmos@tamucc.edu

Hongzhi (Jessica) Song, PhD, GISP, Professional Assistant Professor

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5868
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5868

Office: CBI 108
Phone: 361-825-3198
Email: hongzhi.song@tamucc.edu

dedwards
Davey Edwards, PHD, RPLS, LSLS, CFedS, Professional Assistant Professor of GISc/GSEN/GSCS

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5799
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5799

Office: CBI105
Phone: (361) 825-3419
Email: davey.edwards@tamucc.edu

Affiliated CBI Research Scientists

Back to Top of Page

Longzhuang Li small
Longzhuang Li, PhD, Affiliated Research Scientist, Associate Professor (Computing Sciences)

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5868
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5868

Office: CI 323
Phone: 361-825-2406
Email: longzhuang.li@tamucc.edu

alexey sadovski
Alexey Sadovski, PhD, Affiliated Research Scientist, Professor of Mathematics

Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr. Unit 5868
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412-5868

Office: CI 338
Phone: 361-825-2477
Email: alexey.sadovski@tamucc.edu